Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202110:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Sunday 4th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's Old Town
10:30Service of the Word (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
11:00Mass at St Mary's
12:30Baptism (St Thomas)
Baptism (St Thomas)
13:00Wedding St Edwards
Wednesday 7th July 202112:00Eucharist (St Edward)
19:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 8th July 202109:45BCP Service (St Thomas)
BCP Service (St Thomas)
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Sunday 11th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's Old Town
10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
11:00Mass at St Mary's
13:00Baptism St Edwards
Tuesday 13th July 202119:30PCC (St Edward)
Wednesday 14th July 202112:00Eucharist (St Edward)
19:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 15th July 202109:30Mass at St Mary's
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Friday 16th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's
10:00Coffee and Chat at St Paul's
Come along for a chat over a cup of tea or coffee - make new friends or discover old ones! Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 18th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's Old Town
10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Baptism (St Thomas)
Baptism (St Thomas)
11:00Mass at St Mary's
12:30Baptism St Edwards
Monday 19th July 202112:00Mass at St Mary's
Tuesday 20th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's
Wednesday 21st July 202112:00Eucharist (St Edward)
14:00Mothers' Union Strawberry Tea
Join us for a summer cup of tea and maybe find out more about the Mothers' Union. Contact us for details about pre-booking (£3.50 each) and the Mothers' Union summer fundraising campaign.
19:00Mass at St Mary's
19:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 22nd July 202109:30Mass at St Mary's
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Friday 23rd July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's
10:00Coffee and Chat at St Paul's
Come along for a chat over a cup of tea or coffee - make new friends or discover old ones! Everyone is welcome.
Sunday 25th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's Old Town
10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Mass at St Mary's
Monday 26th July 202112:00Mass at St Mary's
Tuesday 27th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's
Wednesday 28th July 202112:00Eucharist (St Edward)
19:00Mass at St Mary's
19:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 29th July 202109:30Mass at St Mary's
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Friday 30th July 202109:30Mass at St Paul's
10:00Coffee and Chat at St Paul's
Come along for a chat over a cup of tea or coffee - make new friends or discover old ones! Everyone is welcome.
Saturday 31st July 202113:30Wedding (St Thomas)
Wedding (St Thomas)
14:00Summer Fair (St Edward)
<< June
Bookmark and Share